My two cents: Veggie Stix

March 4, 2010 at 2:02 pm (Uncategorized)

I first has these when I took Alexis to one of those indoor play places that also serves lunch, they had them as a side with the sandwiches.  They were yummy.  I saw them again at the grocery store in the organic foods section so I bought them.  Alexis loves them.  They look like french fries which is definitely a plus for her but they are actually healthy so i can give them to her with her sandwich for lunch.  I got a lot of “mmmmm”s from her, so they passed the Alexis test.  And I like them too!!

3 Comments

  1. Nikki said,

    These are super yummy! I tried them at the hospital cafeteria when C was in the NICU and I’ve been hooked ever since. The fact that they’re healthy to boot is an added bonus 😉

  2. Vivian said,

    Passing the Alexis test is a breeze…she’s like the tv commercial “MIKEY” – she likes everything! But these look great. You are a good mommy.

  3. MeliasMommy said,

    I have to try them!

Leave a Reply

